Children’s Book Author’s Dinner

 

Follow Live Oak Public Library at @liveoakplga
Featured Authors:
Keith Hemstreet http://travelswithgannonandwyatt.com/…
Ame Dyckman http://www.amedyckman.com/
Ted Dunagan http://teddunagan.com/
James and Kimberly Dean http://www.petethecatbooks.com/
Jane O’Connor https://www.fancynancyworld.com/creators
Varian Johnson http://www.varianjohnson.com/books.html
Rebecca Emberley http://www.rebeccaemberley.com/
Robert Quackenbush http://rquackenbush.com/
Bob Shea http://bobshea.com/
Jose Lucio http://www.joselucio.com/#heaveho

Books for MKs is a charity organization that donates books to missionary kids on the foreign mission field all over the world.

Donate now at http://www.gofundme.com/booksformks to help these children get reading material!
Continue reading

Savannah Children’s Book Festival

 

Follow Live Oak Public Library at @liveoakplga
Featured Authors:
Keith Hemstreet http://travelswithgannonandwyatt.com/…
Ame Dyckman http://www.amedyckman.com/
Ted Dunagan http://teddunagan.com/
James and Kimberly Dean http://www.petethecatbooks.com/
Jane O’Connor https://www.fancynancyworld.com/creators
Varian Johnson http://www.varianjohnson.com/books.html
Rebecca Emberley http://www.rebeccaemberley.com/
Robert Quackenbush http://rquackenbush.com/
Bob Shea http://bobshea.com/
Jose Lucio http://www.joselucio.com/#heaveho

Books for MKs is a charity organization that donates books to missionary kids on the foreign mission field all over the world.

Donate now at http://www.gofundme.com/booksformks to help these children get reading material! Continue reading

Savannah Children’s Book Festival

I visited beautiful Savannah, Georgia, USA and saw the Children’s Book Festival! What an exciting time!

I was so glad to be able to visit Savannah, at the exact time that they had a Children’s Book Festival!
Here are the famous authors that I saw…
Rachel Randall- “The Dork Diaries”- http://www.dorkdiaries.com/home/
Marc Brown- “Arthur” – http://marcbrownstudios.com/arthur

Amazingly enough, I did not buy one single book. I’m not really sure how I managed it. It’s some sort of miracle! The laws of nature have been reversed, and Kailey did NOT buy a book!