Back to School Books for Kids

Brain Games: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42183016-brain-games
Beginner’s World Atlas: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42924686-national-geographic-kids-beginner-s-world-atlas-4th-edition
Student World Atlas: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42924683-national-geographic-student-world-atlas-5th-edition
Awesome Achievers in Technology: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43232586-awesome-achievers-in-technology
Awesome Achievers in Science: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35271653-awesome-achievers-in-science
1,000 Facts about Ancient Egypt: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40276638-1-000-facts-about-ancient-egypt
Show Me History- Amelia Earhart: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40592111-amelia-earhart
Show Me History- Abraham Lincoln: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40592110-abraham-lincoln
Show Me History- Alexander Hamilton: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42843828-alexander-hamilton
Show Me History- Martin Luther King, Jr.: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40592112-martin-luther-king-jr

Books for MKs is a charity organization that donates books to missionary kids on the foreign mission field all over the world.

Donate now at http://www.gofundme.com/booksformks to help these children get reading material!

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE, LIKE, and COMMENT!

GoodReads: https://www.goodreads.com/booksformks
WordPress: https://booksformks.com/
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/booksformks
Instagram: http://instagram.com/booksformks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s